Wishing Fountain

If you could have three wishes, what would they be?

Wishing Fountain

Wishing Fountain

 

I’ve thought about this quite a bit.  I know some people will say, this is what everyone wishes for, but that’s ok.  I can still wish.

Health – I wish for health for myself, my family, and my friends.  Well, everyone actually, but then there are some people who might be out of jobs if I wished that.  So for now, I’ll stick with the basics.  For myself, I just want to be able to not have migraines.  I can deal with the rest of my health issues.

Money – Now I know this may seem selfish, but things are tight right now.  I wish for enough money for us to be comfortable.  If that means the money falls in our laps, fine.  I would much prefer being able to go back to work.  I miss working.  I miss feeling like I can actually DO something.

As for the 3rd wish, there are a number of things I would like. However, if I can have the first two, I believe the rest will be possible.

Leave a Reply

