Mother Nature Hates Me

Weather is one of the biggest triggers there is for me. Any change can send me into migraine status. Rain, however, does me right in. Days of rain might make me banish myself to my room for those days. Between the pain, mental confusion, and irritability, I am a rather unpleasant person to be around. This being said, I try to keep myself aware of what the weather is supposed to be doing.

I knew a couple of days ago that there was a chance for rain later this week. I checked it again this morning and got a rude surprise.

IMG_0050.PNG

Ugh. Just ugh. There are appointments this week that I do NOT want to miss. Oh, well. Such is the life of a migraineur. I can only hope that it’s not as bad as I fear it will be.

2 thoughts on “Mother Nature Hates Me

Leave a Reply

