Another Change and Annoyance

Two weeks ago, I saw my neurologist and he changed my blood pressure medication. I called him today, as ordered, to let him know if it had helped with the migraines at all. I dutifully reported that there hadn’t been any changes. While I was waiting for the office to call me back, I had to leave to take my daughter to her doctor. I asked Ted to wait for the call and see what they wanted to do. I fully expected them to let him know since I had signed a release back in August. Instead, I had to call them back, again, because they couldn’t find it. Luckily, when I did call back, not only were they able to find it, I was also able to talk to the nurse instead of waiting for another call back.

  

Leave a Reply

